Team Elects New Officers and Announce New Coach

Apr. 22, 2009

At the end of the season celebration on Tuesday April 21st the Yellow Jackets elected a new slate of officers for the 2009-2010 season.

President: Gabby Sirow

Vice President: Kaitlyn Kreager

Treasurer: Michelle Lynch

Secretary: Jessica Richardson

Social Chair: Melissa Parham

Fall Clinic Chair: Emma Bones

Publicity Chair: Madison Barre

Fundraising Chair: Sheena Mah


We also announced Kevin Richards as our head coach for the 2009-2010 season.  Kevin volunteered as an assistant coach this past season and we are excited to have him on board for next year, and hopefully beyond.

The team also honored and said goodbye to our seven seniors,Alex Hague , Brittany Keller , Carmen Dunbar , Crystian MerrillJessica Mayer , Megan Bowen and Margaret Reinhard , all of whom put in a lot of time and dedication in their four years on the team and will be missed next year.



Copyright 2019 |