Georgia Tech Women's Lacrosse

line

2007 Georgia Tech Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
November 2006
Sat 11/04/06 Emory (Fall Scrimmage) Athens, GA 2:00 PM
Recap
January 2007
Sat 01/20/07 Furman Greenville, SC 3:00 PM
February
Sat 02/03/07 SCAD Savannah, GA 11:00 AM
Sat 02/03/07 Central Florida Savannah, GA 4:00 PM
Sat 02/10/07 Lindenwood Home 4:00 PM
Sat 02/17/07 Millsaps College Home 11:00 AM
Sun 02/25/07 UVA Charlottesville, VA 12:00 PM
March
Sat 03/03/07 South Carolina Emory 3:00 PM
Sun 03/04/07 Clemson Home 12:00 PM
Sat 03/31/07 Florida Savannah, GA 1:30 PM
April
Sun 04/01/07 Emory Emory 5:00 PM
Sat 04/14/07 Georgia Harrison HS - Atlanta, GA 6:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2020 - Georgia Tech Women's Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com