top
photos

line

2008 Georgia Tech Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
January 2008
Sat 01/26/08 Mardi Gras Tournament New Orelans, LA TBD
Sun 01/27/08 Mardi Gras Tournament New Orelans, LA TBD
February
Sat 02/09/08 USF USF L, 10-15
Box Score
Sun 02/10/08 UCF USF L, 2-13
Box Score
Sat 02/16/08 USC UGA L, 6-16
Box Score
Sat 02/16/08 UGA UGA L, 4-18
Box Score
Fri 02/22/08 Tennessee Home W, 18-5
Box Score
Sat 02/23/08 Auburn Home L, 11-14
Box Score
Sat 02/23/08 Clemson Home W, 12-11
Box Score
March
Sat 03/01/08 FSU Home L, 10-15
Box Score
Sat 03/29/08 Furman Home W, 17-7
Recap
Box Score
April
Sat 04/05/08 VIllanova UVA L, 4-11
Box Score
Sat 04/05/08 William & Mary UVA W, 11-10
Box Score
Sun 04/06/08 UVA UVA L, 6-8
Box Score
Sun 04/06/08 Georgetown UVA L, 5-9
Box Score
Sat 04/19/08 Florida Milton HS L, 1-23
Box Score

 

Google
 
Web gtwomenslacrosse.ialax.com

Copyright 2018 | ialax.com