top
photos

line

2009 Georgia Tech Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
November 2008
Sat 11/22/08 SWLL Playday TBA 9:00 AM
January 2009
Sat 01/31/09 Auburn Auburn L, 4-17
Box Score
Sat 01/31/09 Alabama Auburn W, 11-7
Box Score
February
Sat 02/07/09 Vanderbilt Vanderbilt L, 10-16
Box Score
Sat 02/07/09 Tennessee Vanderbilt W, 10-9
Box Score
Sat 02/14/09 Mardi Gras Tournament New Orleans, LA TBA
Sun 02/15/09 Mardi Gras Tournament New Orleans, LA TBA
Sat 02/28/09 Florida State FSU L, 4-15
Box Score
March
Sun 03/01/09 South Carolina Home L, 4-15
Box Score
Fri 03/06/09 Kennesaw State Home W, 13-6
Box Score
Sat 03/07/09 South Florida Home L, 11-14
Box Score
April
Sat 04/04/09 Emory Emory W, 15-10
Box Score
Sat 04/04/09 Furman Emory W, 7-6
Box Score

 

Google
 
Web gtwomenslacrosse.ialax.com

Copyright 2018 | ialax.com