top
photos

line

2010 Georgia Tech Women's Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2009
Sat 09/19/09 Kennesaw State Home W, 8-6
Box Score
Sat 09/19/09 Georgia Southern Home W, 12-8
Box Score
October
Sat 10/10/09 AWLC KSU L, 11-14
Box Score
February 2010
Mardi Gras Lacrosse Tournament (2/06-2/07)
Sat 02/06/10 Wisconsin New Orleans, LA W, 9-6
Box Score
Sat 02/06/10 Central New Orleans, LA W, 5-4
Box Score
Sat 02/06/10 LSU New Orleans, LA W, 17-1
Box Score
Sun 02/07/10 Central New Orleans, LA W, 5-3
Box Score
Fri 02/19/10 Georgia Home L, 2-16
Box Score
Sat 02/20/10 South Florida Home W, 16-8
Box Score
Sat 02/20/10 Alabama Home W, 17-12
Box Score
Sat 02/27/10 UNC Home L, 10-12
Box Score
Sat 02/27/10 Florida State Home W, 12-11
Box Score
Sun 02/28/10 Vanderbilt Home W, 14-12
Box Score
March
Sat 03/06/10 Clemson Auburn, AL L, 9-13
Box Score
Sat 03/06/10 Auburn Auburn, AL W, 8-7
Box Score
April
Fri 04/02/10 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, GA L, 10-11 (1OT)
Box Score
Sat 04/10/10 Emory Emory L, 14-18
Box Score
Sat 04/10/10 Furman Emory W, 18-8
Box Score
Sun 04/11/10 South Carolina Columbia, SC L, 6-18
Box Score
Sat 04/17/10 Florida Lassiter HS L, 9-26
Box Score

 

Google
 
Web gtwomenslacrosse.ialax.com

Copyright 2018 | ialax.com